TOUR DATES 2015



June 2015
Fri 5th June Queen of the South FC stadium, Dumfries, Scotland www.qosfc.com
Tickets on sale - Feb 5th
Sat 6th June Burghley House. Lincs. UK. livepromotionsconcerts.co.uk
Sat 13th June Rock Under Bridge Festival, Denmark. rockunderbroen.dk
Sat 20th June Hatfield House, Herts, UK. livepromotionsconcerts.co.uk
Thu 25th June Kunstrasen, Bonn, Germany www.kunstrasen-bonn.de
www.eventim.de
with Alice Cooper
Sat 27th June Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany www.eventim.de
Mon 29th June Tollwood, Munich, Germany www.tollwood.de
With Uriah Heep
July 2015
Fri 3rd July Symphony at The Tower, Preston, UK www.symphonyatthetower.co.uk
Sat 4th July Lovely Days Fest, Wiesen, Austria. www.wiesen-festivals.at
Sun 5th July Clam Rock Festival, Clam, Austria www.clam.at
www.oeticket.com
Wed 08th July Festival de Poupet, St Malo du Bois, France www.festival-poupet.com
Thu 09th July Festival Pause Guitare, Albi, France www.pauseguitare.net
Sun 12th July Cork Live, The Marquee, Cork, Ireland www.ticketmaster.ie
Wed 15th July Rocking all over Medway, Rochester Castle, Kent, UK www.thecastleconcerts.co.uk
Tel: 01634 338338
Tickets on sale Mon Mar 23rd - 10:00
Sat 18th July Volksbank Brawo Bühne, Braunschweig, Germany www.eventim.de
Sun 19th July Stimmen Festival, Markplatz, Lörrach, Germany www.stimmen.com
www.reservix.de
Tue 21st July ZeltSpektakel, Winterbach, Germany www.zeltspektakel.com
Thu 23rd July Rock Fest Barcelona, Can Zam, Barcelona, Spain www.rockfestbarcelona.com
www.ticketmaster.es
Sat 25th July 2015 Silverstone Classic, Silverstone, Northants, UK. www.silverstoneclassic.com
seetickets.com
Mon 27th July Chateau De Beaufort, Luxembourg www.chateau-beaufort.lu
www.luxembourg-ticket.lu
Thu 30th July Ringsted Festival, Denmark UK www.ringstedfestival.dk
Fri 31st July Gothenberg, Sweden liseberg.se
August 2015
Sat 1st Aug Rauma Rock, Norway www.raumarock.com
Tue 4th Aug Lokerse Feesten, Lokeren, Belgium www.lokersefeesten.be
Thu 6th Aug Getaway Rock Festival, Gövle, Sweden Festival Site: www.getawayrock.se
Tickets: www.eventim.se
Facebook www.facebook.com/getawayrock
Sat 8th Aug Royal Highland Centre, Igliston, Scotland livepromotionsconcerts.co.uk
Fri 14th Aug Sporting Summer, Salle Des Etoiles, Monte Carlo sportingsummerfestival.com
Sat 29th Aug Free Festival, Trélazé, France www.gdp.fr
September 2015
Sat 12th Sept Hallenstadion Zürich-Oerlikon www.ticketcorner.ch
November 2015
Thu 26 Nov Tilburg, Holland www.ticketmaster.nl
On Sale 16 May 10:00 (CET)
Sat 28 Nov Blackpool, Opera House Buy Tickets
Sun 29 Nov Manchester, Palace Buy Tickets
December 2015
Tue 1 Dec Liverpool, Echo2 Arena Buy Tickets
Wed 2 Dec Aberdeen, AECC Buy Tickets
Fri 4 Dec Glasgow, The SSE Hydro Buy Tickets
Sat 5 Dec Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena Buy Tickets
Mon 7 Dec Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena Buy Tickets
Tue 8 Dec Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena Buy Tickets
Thu 10 Dec Bournemouth, BIC Buy Tickets
Fri 11 Dec Brighton, Centre Buy Tickets
Sun 13 Dec London, O2 Buy Tickets