Let's Rock


July 2019
Tue 23rd July Open air, Eyrichshof, Germany statusquo-tickets.reservix.de
Thu 25th July Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany statusquo-tickets.reservix.de
Sat 27th July Legends Of Rock, Charlotta Valley, POLAND. www.ticketmaster.pl
www.eventim.pl
August 2019
Fri 9th August Kalundborg Rock'er, Denmark www.billetsalg.dk
kalundborg-rocker.dk
Sat 10th August Nostalgie Beach Festival, Middelkerke, Belgium www.nostalgiebeachfestival.be
Tue 13th August Freilichtbūhne (open air), Schwerin, Germany statusquo-tickets.reservix.de
Thu 15th August Junge Garde Open Air, Dresden, Germany statusquo-tickets.reservix.de
Fri 16th August Peissnitzinsel Open Air, Halle, Germany statusquo-tickets.reservix.de
Fri 23rd August Kron-fest, Austria www.kronefest.at
Sat 24th August Schlosswiese, Moosburg, Austria www.oeticket.com
September 2019
Sat 7th September Let's Rock Essex, Hylands House Estate, Greenbury Way, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8FS www.letsrockessex.com
Sun 15th September Radio 2 Live, Hyde Park, London www.bbc.co.uk
Thu 19th September Ludwigsburg MHP Arena, Germany www.eventim.de
Fri 20th September Schupfart Festival, Switzerland ticketcorner.ch
www.schupfartfestival.ch