TOUR DATES



July 2018
Sat 21st July Middlesbrough Town Hall, North Yorkshire, UK www.middlesbroughtownhall.co.uk
Sun 22nd July Rewind Festival, Scone Palace, Perth, Scotland www.rewindfestival.com
Fri 27th July Carfest North, Bolworth Estate, Cheshire. www.carfest.org
Sun 29th July Country Rendez-Vous Festival, Craponne-sur-arzon. France www.festivaldecraponne.com
www.gdp.fr
Box office: France only: +33 892 392 192. International: +33 149 975 191
August 2018
Weds 01st Aug Bork Havn Musikfestival, Denmark www.borkhavnmusikfestival.dk
Fri 03rd Aug Leipzig, Parkbühne, Germany www.pa-co.eu
Sat 04th Aug Lieder am See, Spalt, Germany www.liederamsee.de
www.pa-co.eu
Sun 05th Aug Eschweiler (bei Aachen), Freilichtbühne Eschweiler Markt, Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Fri 10th Aug Alcatraz Metal Fest, Kortrijk, Belgium www.alcatraz.be/en
Sat 11th Aug Ritterhude, Hamme Forum - Aussengelände, Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Fri 17th Aug Rottweil, Kraftwerk (Ferienzauber) Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Sat 18th Aug Wanfried, Wanfrieder Hafen - Open Air, Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Sat 25th Aug Sunshine Festival, Upton on Severn, Worcestershire, UK www.uptonfestival.co.uk
Sun 26th Aug Carfest South, Laverstoke Park Farm, Hampshire www.carfest.org
Mon 27th Aug Kendal Rugby Club, Kendal, Cumbria bit.ly/krufcSTATUSQUO
September 2018
Sat 29th Sept Campo Pequono, Lisbon, Portugal www.blueticket.pt
October 2018
Thu 4th Oct Olympiaworld, Olympiahalle, Innsbruck, Austria www.oeticket.com
www.musicticket.at
Fri 5th Oct bigBOX Allgäu, Kempten, Germany www.pa-co.eu
Sat 6th Oct Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland www.ticketcorner.ch