TOUR DATES



April 2018 - Francis Rossi - Rock Meets Classic
04.04.18 Passau – Dreiländerhalle, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
05.04.18 Ingolstadt - Saturn Arena, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
06.04.18 Würzburg - s. Oliver Arena, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
07.04.18 Nuremberg - Arena Nürnberger Versicherung, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
08.04.18 Kempten - bigBOX Allgäu, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
09.04.18 Zürich, Hallenstadion, Switzerlandwww.rockmeetsclassic.de
11.04.18 Berlin – Tempodrom, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
12.04.18 Frankfurt – Jahrhunderthalle, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
13.04.18 Basel - St. Jakobshalle, Switzerlandwww.rockmeetsclassic.de
14.04.18 Regensburg - Donau-Arena, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
15.04.18 Munich – Olympiahalle, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
18.04.18 Neu-Ulm - Ratiopharm Arena, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
19.04.18 Mannheim – Rosengarten, Germanywww.rockmeetsclassic.de
21.04.18 Praha 9 - Prague - 02 Arena, Czech Republicwww.rockmeetsclassic.de
23.04.18 Kraków - Tauron Arena, Polandwww.rockmeetsclassic.de
24.04.18 Lodz - Atlas Arena, Polandwww.rockmeetsclassic.de
May 2018 - Status Quo - Electric Shows
Sat 19th May Ribs & Blues Festival, Raalte, Nederlands www.ribsenblues.nl
Tickets: www.ribsenblues.nl/tickets/
Fri 25th May Santiago Martin Tenerife, San Cristobal de la Laguna, Tenerife www.legendslive.es/en/
Sat 26th May Gran Canaria Arena, Las Palmas, Gran Canaria www.legendslive.es/en/
June 2018
Weds 06th June Caribana Festival, Switzerland www.caribana-festival.ch
caribana.shop
Fri 08th June Aurich, Sparkassenarena, Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Sat 09th June Büsum, Legends @ The Sea, Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Mon 11th June Bobycentrum, Brno, Czech Republic www.bobycentrum.cz
www.ticketportal.cz
Sat 16th June Ciudadela Rock Festival, Spain www.ciudadelatierraderock.com
ticketmadness.es
Fri 29th June Clam Rock, Klam, Austria www.viennaticketoffice.com
www.oeticket.com
Sat 30th June Lovely Days Festival, Schlosspark, Eisenstadt, Austria www.schlossparkfestival.com
www.oeticket.com
July 2018
Sat 7th July Norway Rock, Kvinesdal, Norway www.norwayrocklive.no
Sun 22nd July Rewind Festival, Scone Palace, Perth, Scotland www.rewindfestival.com
Fri 27th July Carfest North, Bolworth Estate, Cheshire. www.carfest.org
Sun 29th July Country Rendez-Vous Festival, Craponne-sur-arzon. France www.festivaldecraponne.com
Tickets on-sale Tues Feb 20th: www.gdp.fr
Box office: France only: +33 892 392 192. International: +33 149 975 191
August 2018
Fri 03rd Aug Leipzig, Parkbühne, Germany www.pa-co.eu
Sun 05th Aug Eschweiler (bei Aachen), Freilichtbühne Eschweiler Markt, Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Fri 10th Aug Alcatraz Metal Fest, Kortrijk, Belgium www.alcatraz.be/en
Sat 11th Aug Ritterhude, Hamme Forum - Aussengelände, Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Fri 17th Aug Rottweil, Kraftwerk (Ferienzauber) Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Sat 18th Aug Wanfried, Wanfrieder Hafen - Open Air, Germany www.pa-co.eu
www.kb-k.com
www.adticket.de
Ticket hotline +49 1806 050400
Sat 25th Aug Sunshine Festival, Upton on Severn, Worcestershire, UK www.uptonfestival.co.uk
Sun 26th Aug Carfest South, Laverstoke Park Farm, Hampshire www.carfest.org
September 2018
Sat 29th Sept Campo Pequono, Lisbon, Portugal www.blueticket.pt
October 2018
Sat 6th Oct Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland www.ticketcorner.ch