TOUR DATES 2013


Status Quo - Francis Rossi, Rick Parfitt, Andrew Bown, John 'Rhino' Edwards, Leon Cave
August 2014
Sat Aug 2nd 2014 Pula Arena, Croatia
Show Cancelled
www.eventim.hr
Mon Aug 4th 2014 Sporting Summer Festival, Monte Carlo
Show Cancelled
sportingsummerfestival.com
Wed Aug 6th 2014 Stars In Town, Herrenacker, Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Show Cancelled
www.starticket.ch
www.starsintown.ch
Thu Aug 7th 2014 Beach Arena Strandboden, Biel, Switzerland
Show Cancelled
www.starsofsounds.ch
www.ticketcorner.ch
Sat Aug 9th 2014 Schlossgarten Open Air, Tettnang, Germany
Show Cancelled
www.ticketmaster.de
Sun Aug 10th 2014 Rockin' Hinterland 2014,Dautphe-Centrum, Germany
Show Cancelled
www.ticketmaster.de
www.quo2014.de
Fri Aug 15th 2014 Clumber Park, Worksop, Notts, UK UK Events - Clumber Park
ukevents.neat-ticketing.co.uk
Sat Aug 23rd 2014 Holkham Park, Norfolk www.holkham.co.uk
November 2014
Mon 17th Nov Dresden, Messehalle, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Tue 18th Nov Kiel, Sparkassenarena, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Thu 20th Nov Magdeburg, Stadthalle, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Fri 21st Nov Schwerin, Stadthalle, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Sat 22nd Nov Erfurt, Thuringenhalle, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Mon 24th Nov Saarbrucken, Saarlandhalle, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Wed 26th Nov Augsburg, Schwabenhalle, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Fri 28th Nov Krefeld, Konigspalast, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Sat 29th Nov Lingen, Emslandarena, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
December 2014
Mon 1st Dec Mannheim, Mozartsaal, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Tue 2nd Dec Freiburg, Rothausarena, GERMANY www.tixtix.de
Thu 4th Dec Rodahal, Kerkrade, Holland www.ticketmaster.nl
Sat 6th Dec Liverpool Echo Arena Buy tickets
Sun 7th Dec Glasgow Hydro Buy tickets
Mon 8th Dec Newcastle Arena Buy tickets
Wed 10th Dec Leeds Arena Buy tickets
Thu 11th Dec Nottingham Arena Buy tickets
Sat 13th Dec Birmingham NIA Buy tickets
Mon 15th Dec Plymouth Pavs Buy tickets
Tue 16th Dec Cardiff Arena Buy tickets
Thu 18th Dec Bournemouth BIC Buy tickets
Fri 19th Dec London O2 Arena Buy tickets
Sat 20th Dec Brighton Centre Buy tickets
September 2015
Sat 12th Sept 2015 Hallenstadion Zürich-Oerlikon www.ticketcorner.ch